[COMPLETED] Maintenance - January 14th, 2020

IQ Games Community

::IQ Games Community::
IQ Games Community
Greetings Agents,

The servers will shut down for maintenance on Tuesday, January 14th at 09:30 AM CET / 03:30 AM EST / 12:30 AM PST.
Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division 2 Team

متابعة القراءة...
 
أعلى أسفل