[COMPLETED] ⚙️ Maintenance - January 21st, 2020

IQ Games Community

::IQ Games Community::
IQ Games Community
Greetings Agents,

The servers will shut down for maintenance on Tuesday, January 21st at 09:30 AM CET / 03:30 AM EST / 12:30 AM PST.
Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

Maintenance Notes:

  • Fixed an issue that would allow players to glitch into a building in Dark Zone South.


Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division 2 Team

متابعة القراءة...
 
أعلى أسفل