[Maintenance] January 28, 2020 - TU 1.1.0 Deployment

IQ Games Community

::IQ Games Community::
IQ Games Community
Ghosts,

The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance tomorrow, January 28th, at 9:00 UTC / 4:00 EST / 1:00 PST to deploy TU 1.1.0 across all platforms.

Estimated downtime is approximately: 1 hour.

Patch size:

Xbox One
14.7 GB

PlayStation® 4 System
13.7 GB

Uplay PC and Epic Game Store
11.3 GB

TU 1.1.0 patch notes can be found here.


Please follow this thread for any updates on the maintenance progress.

Thank you,
/Ghost Recon Breakpoint Team​

متابعة القراءة...
 
أعلى أسفل