[Maintenance] February 13, 2020

IQ Games Community

::IQ Games Community::
IQ Games Community
Ghosts,

Incoming maintenance tomorrow, February 13, 2020.

Time: 15:00 CET / 09:00 EST / 06:00 PST
Expected downtime: 30 minutes.

No player facing changes.


Kindly follow this thread for the maintenance updates.

Thank you,
/Ghost Recon Breakpoint Team​

متابعة القراءة...
 
أعلى أسفل