[Maintenance] February 17, 2020

IQ Games Community

::IQ Games Community::
IQ Games Community
Ghosts,

We will be performing a small maintenance on our servers loadbalancer on Monday, February 17th.


Time: 09:00 CET / 03:00 EST / 00:00 PST

Downtime: approx. 1 minute.

  • A small number of players will be affected by this and might be disconnected from the game. Youll need to reconnect again.


Thank you for understanding.

/Ghost Recon Breakpoint Team​

متابعة القراءة...
 
أعلى أسفل