[COMPLETE][Emergency Maintenance] March 16, 2020

IQ Games Community

::IQ Games Community::
IQ Games Community
Ghosts,

We will be performing an emergency maintenance on all platforms today at 18:00 CET / 13:00 EDT / 10:00 PDT.


Downtime: approx. 20 minutes.


Please follow this thread for any updates on the maintenance.

Thank you for understanding.


/Ghost Recon Breakpoint Team​

متابعة القراءة...
 
أعلى أسفل