[COMPLETE][Maintenance] March 18, 2020

IQ Games Community

::IQ Games Community::
IQ Games Community
Ghosts,

We will be performing a small maintenance on our servers’ loadbalancer today Wednesday, March 18th.

Time: 14:20 CET / 09:20 EDT / 06:20 PDT

Downtime: approx. 1 minute.

  • A small number of players will be affected by this and might be disconnected from the game. They will need to reconnect again.


Thank you for understanding.

/Ghost Recon Breakpoint Team​

متابعة القراءة...
 
أعلى أسفل