[EXTENDED][Maintenance] March 24, 2020 - TU 2.0.0 Deployment

IQ Games Community

::IQ Games Community::
IQ Games Community
Ghosts,

The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance tomorrow, March 24, at 10:00 CET / 05:00 EDT / 02:00 PDT to deploy TU 2.0.0. across all platforms.

Estimated downtime: 3 hours.

Patch size:
  • Xbox One: 30 GB
  • PlayStation® 4 System: 17 GB
  • Uplay PC and Epic Game Store: 15.5 GB



TU 2.0.0. patch notes will be available later today.

Please follow this thread for any updates on the maintenance progress.

Thank you,
/Ghost Recon Breakpoint Team​

متابعة القراءة...
 
أعلى أسفل