[COMPLETED] Maintenance - March 3rd, 2020

IQ Games Community

::IQ Games Community::
IQ Games Community
Greetings Agents,

The servers will shut down for an unscheduled maintenance on Tuesday, March 3rd at 09:30 AM CET / 03:30 AM EST / 00:30 AM PST to deploy several fixes.

Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

We are working on the fixes below but they will require further testing. While we want to deploy these during the maintenance we currently cannot guarantee which fixes will go live. We will update you on the status during the maintenance.

  • Fixing an issue that prevents the objective "Reach City Hall" of the WONY introduction mission from updating and teleporting players to a different location.
  • Fixing an issue that causes players who quit the helicopter cinematic to get placed into and stuck in Trinity Church.
  • Fixing an issue that prevents players from interacting with Community Leader NPCs.
  • Further backend improvements to prevent ECHO errors to occur for players.

متابعة القراءة...
 
أعلى أسفل