[COMPLETED] Maintenance - March 10th, 2020

IQ Games Community

::IQ Games Community::
IQ Games Community
Greetings Agents,

The servers will shut down for maintenance on Tuesday, March 10th at 09:30 AM CET / 03:30 AM EST / 00:30 AM PST.

Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

You can find the maintenance notes below:

  • Fixed an issue with new gear set blueprints not being granted as control point rewards.
  • Fixed an issue causing the Restorer Hive to not heal for every charge consumed.

These fixes are part of the ongoing efforts to fix bugs discovered since the launch of Warlords of New York and we are working on further changes/fixes that require additional time and will be deployed once ready.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you for your patience,

/The Division Team​

متابعة القراءة...
 
أعلى أسفل