[COMPLETED] Unscheduled Maintenance - March 12th, 2020

IQ Games Community

::IQ Games Community::
IQ Games Community
Agents,

The servers will shut down for an unscheduled maintenance on Thursday, March 12th at 10:00 AM CET / 05:00 AM EDT / 2:00 AM PDT.

Estimated downtime is approximately 1.5 hours

Maintenance Notes:

  • Fixed a bug causing some players to achieve invulnerability.
  • Fixed an issue that prevented the "Secure the Area" objective to be updated on Roosevelt Island.
  • Fixed an issue that caused friends to appear as offline.
  • Fixed an issue that prevented NPCs from dropping crafting materials.

These fixes are part of the ongoing efforts to fix bugs discovered since the launch of Warlords of New York and we are working on further changes/fixes that require additional time and will be deployed once ready.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you for your patience,

/The Division Team

متابعة القراءة...
 
أعلى أسفل