[COMPLETED] Unscheduled Maintenance - March 20th, 2020

IQ Games Community

::IQ Games Community::
IQ Games Community
Agents,

We are performing an unscheduled maintenance at 4:45 PM CET / 11:45 AM ET / 8:45 AM PT.

Estimated downtime is approximately 30 minutes.
Maintenance Notes

  • Fixing an issue causing players to deal unintended amounts of damage.
  • Fixing several issues causing crashes.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you for your patience,

/The Division Team

متابعة القراءة...
 
أعلى أسفل