Global Maintenance - Multiple Games - 20th March 1PM EST / 6PM CET

IQ Games Community

::IQ Games Community::
IQ Games Community
We are performing a 30 minutes global maintenance for multiple games on all platform at 6 PM CET/1 PM EST/10 AM PDT.

As such, The Division will be affected accordingly. More details here.​

متابعة القراءة...
 
أعلى أسفل