[COMPLETED]Maintenance - March 24th, 2020

IQ Games Community

::IQ Games Community::
IQ Games Community
Agents,

The servers will shut down for maintenance on Tuesday, March 24th at 07:45 AM CET / 02:45 AM EDT / 11:45 PM PDT.

Estimated downtime is approximately 1 hour.

Maintenance Notes:

  • Fixed an issue that caused season ranks to reset for some players.


Important: We are continuing our work on the fix for a bug that causes players to deal an unintended amount of damage and will provide updates as we make progress towards resolving this issue.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you for your patience,

/The Division Team

متابعة القراءة...
 
أعلى أسفل