[COMPLETED] Maintenance - March 25th, 2020

IQ Games Community

::IQ Games Community::
IQ Games Community
Agents,

The servers will shut down for maintenance on Wednesday, March 25th at 09:30 AM CET / 04:30 AM EDT / 1:30 AM PDT.

Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

Maintenance Notes:
  • Patch Notes can be found here.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you for your patience,

/The Division Team

متابعة القراءة...
 
أعلى أسفل