[COMPLETED] Unscheduled Maintenance - March 26th, 2020

IQ Games Community

::IQ Games Community::
IQ Games Community
Agents,

The servers will shut down for an unscheduled maintenance Thursday, March 26th at 04:00 PM CET / 11:00 AM EDT / 08:00 AM PDT.

Estimated downtime is approximately 1.5 hours.

Maintenance notes:

  • Further fixes for the DPS glitches as well as the Talent stacking bug.


Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you for your patience,

/The Division Team

متابعة القراءة...
 
أعلى أسفل