[Maintenance] November 26, 2019 - TU 1.0.3.1 Deployment [COMPLETE]

IQ Games Community

::IQ Games Community::
IQ Games Community
Ghosts,

The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance tomorrow, November 26th, at 10:00 CET / 4:00 EST / 1:00 PST to deploy TU 1.0.3.1 across all platforms.

Estimated downtime: 20 minutes

Patch size:
Xbox One: 11.3 GB
PlayStation® 4 System: 11.3 GB
Uplay PC and Epic Game Store: 8.5 GB



TU 1.0.3.1 full patch notes can be found here.

Please follow this thread for any updates on the maintenance progress.

Thank you,
/Ghost Recon Breakpoint Team​

متابعة القراءة...
 
أعلى أسفل