[Maintenance] April 14, 2020 - TU 2.0.3 Deployment

IQ Games Community

::IQ Games Community::
IQ Games Community
Ghosts,

The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance tomorrow, April 14, at 05:00 EST / 09:00 UTC / 11:00 CET to deploy TU 2.0.3 on PC.

Estimated downtime: 2 hours.

Patch size:
Uplay PC and Epic Game Store: 1.41 Gb

TU 2.0.3. patch notes will be available later today.

Please follow this thread for any updates on the maintenance progress.

Thank you,
/Ghost Recon Breakpoint Team​

متابعة القراءة...
 
أعلى أسفل