[Maintenance] November 28, 2019

IQ Games Community

::IQ Games Community::
IQ Games Community
Ghosts,

Incoming maintenance tomorrow, November 28, 2019.

Time: 16:05 CET / 10:05 EST / 7:05 PST
Expected downtime: 10 minutes.

No player facing changes.

Please follow this thread for any updates on the maintenance progress.


Thank you,
/Ghost Recon Breakpoint Team​

متابعة القراءة...
 
أعلى أسفل