[Maintenance] November 28, 2019 [COMPLETE]

IQ Games Community

::IQ Games Community::
IQ Games Community
Ghosts,

Incoming maintenance tomorrow, November 28, 2019.

[Update] Maintenance start has been delayed. Please follow this thread for any updates on the maintenance progress.

Maintenance will now start at: 17:50 CET / 11:50 EST / 8:50 PST.
Expected downtime: 10 minutes.



Time: 16:05 CET / 10:05 EST / 7:05 PST
Expected downtime: 10 minutes.

No player facing changes.


Thank you,
/Ghost Recon Breakpoint Team​

متابعة القراءة...
 
أعلى أسفل