[Maintenance] Live Update October 22, 2019 [COMPLETE]

IQ Games Community

::IQ Games Community::
IQ Games Community
Ghosts,

The servers will shut down for a short maintenance on Tuesday, October 22nd, at 11:00 CEST / 5:00 EDT / 2:00 PDT across all platforms.


Estimated down time is approx. 20 minutes.

Changes include:


Please follow this thread for any updates on the maintenance progress.


Thank you,
/Ghost Recon Breakpoint Team​

متابعة القراءة...
 
أعلى أسفل