[Maintenance] Live Update November 5, 2019 [COMPLETE]

IQ Games Community

::IQ Games Community::
IQ Games Community
Ghosts,

The servers will shut down for a short maintenance on Tuesday, November 5th, at 10:00 CET / 4:00 EST / 1:00 PST across all platforms.


Estimated down time is approx. 20 minutes.

Patch notes:




Please follow this thread for any updates on the maintenance progress.


Thank you,
/Ghost Recon Breakpoint Team​

متابعة القراءة...
 
أعلى أسفل