[Maintenance] November 12, 2019 - TU 1.0.3 Deployment [COMPLETE]

IQ Games Community

::IQ Games Community::
IQ Games Community
Ghosts,

The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance tomorrow, November 12th, at 10:00 CET / 4:00 EST / 1:00 PST to deploy TU 1.0.3 across all platforms.

Estimated downtime: 1 hour and 15 minutes.

Patch size:
  • Xbox One: 7 GB
  • PlayStation® 4 System: 7 GB
  • Uplay PC and Epic Game Store: 6.7 GB


TU 1.0.3 full patch notes can be found here.

Please follow this thread for any updates on the maintenance progress.

Thank you,
/Ghost Recon Breakpoint Team​

متابعة القراءة...
 
أعلى أسفل