[COMPLETED] Maintenance - August 19th, 2020

IQ Games Community

::IQ Games Community::
IQ Games Community
Agents,

The servers will shut down for an unscheduled maintenance today August 19th at 14:30 CEST, 08:30 AM EDT, 05:30 AM PDT.

Estimated downtime is 1.5 hours.

Maintenance Notes:

  • Fix for a back end error introduced with Tuesday's maintenance.


Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

/The Division Team

متابعة القراءة...
 
أعلى أسفل