[COMPLETE] September 28, 2020 - Hotfix to address crash issues post TU 3.0.0

IQ Games Community

::IQ Games Community::
IQ Games Community
Ghosts,


The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance on Monday, September 28, at 9:00 UTC / 11:00 CEST / 05:00 EDT / 02:00 PDT to deploy to deploy a hotfix to address the crash issues post TU 3.0.0. on all platforms.

Estimated downtime: 3 hours.

Please follow this thread for any updates on the maintenance progress.


Thank you for your patience,

/Ghost Recon Breakpoint Team​

متابعة القراءة...
 
أعلى أسفل