[Maintenance] Live Update December 18, 2019 [COMPLETE]

IQ Games Community

::IQ Games Community::
IQ Games Community
Ghosts,

The servers will shutdown for a scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, December 18th, at 10:00 CET / 4:00 EST / 1:00 PST on all platforms.

Estimated down time is: 15 minutes.

Player facing changes:

  • Fix the issue of players still earning Battle Points despite the Battle Rewards being deactivated.


For any further questions regarding updates to Battle Rewards, please see our most recent announcement here.

Please follow this thread for any updates on the maintenance progress.

Thank you,
/Ghost Recon Breakpoint Team​

متابعة القراءة...
 
أعلى أسفل