[COMPLETED] ⚙️ Maintenance - December 5th, 2019

IQ Games Community

::IQ Games Community::
IQ Games Community
Hello Agents,

The servers will shut down for maintenance on Thursday, December 5th at 11:00 AM CET / 05:00 AM EST / 02:00 AM PST. Estimated downtime is approximately 1.5 hours.

Maintenance notes:

  • Re-opened Kenly College

As a result, Kenly College will now close on Thursday, December 12th at 08:00 AM CET.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division 2 Team

متابعة القراءة...
 
أعلى أسفل