[COMPLETED] ⚙️ Maintenance - December 10th, 2019

IQ Games Community

::IQ Games Community::
IQ Games Community
Hello Agents,

The servers will shut down for maintenance on Tuesday, December 10th at 9:30 AM CET / 3:30 AM EST / 0:30 AM PST. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

Maintenance Notes:



Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division 2 Team

متابعة القراءة...
 
أعلى أسفل