[COMPLETED] Maintenance - December 13th, 2019

IQ Games Community

::IQ Games Community::
IQ Games Community
Hello Agents,

The servers will shut down for maintenance on Friday, December 13th at 11:00 AM CET / 05:00 AM EST / 02:00 AM PST. Estimated downtime is approximately 2 hours.

Updated - Maintenance Notes:

  • Fixed an issue that caused grenade crates to not be accessible.
  • Fixed an issue that prevented Targeted Loot from dropping in the Open World.
  • Fixed an issue that caused the crosshair to disappear under certain circumstances.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division 2 Team

متابعة القراءة...
 
أعلى أسفل