[COMPLETED] ⚙️ Maintenance - December 18th, 2019

IQ Games Community

::IQ Games Community::
IQ Games Community
Hello Agents,

The servers will shut down for maintenance on Wednesday, December 18th at 9:30 AM CET / 3:30 AM EST / 0:30 AM PST. Estimated downtime is approximately 2 hours.

Updated
Maintenance Notes:

  • Fixed an issue that caused all difficulties of daily missions to be marked as eligible for the daily mission reward.


Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division 2 Team

متابعة القراءة...
 
أعلى أسفل